Establishment of Planning and Licensing Sub-Committees Item 5 - appendix 2

COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NUMBER OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES	NUMBER OF MEMBERS
Regulatory Committee Cllr Ahmet (Chair) Cllr Mallett (Vice Chair) Cllr Akwasi-Ayisi Cllr Basu Cllr Bevan Cllr Bevan Cllr Carroll Cllr Gunes Cllr Patterson Cllr Patterson Cllr Rice Cllr Sahota Cllr Stennett Cllr Beacham Cllr Carter	13 Members of the Cttee Proportional split 11 Lab, 2 Lib Dem Members.	Licensing Sub Committee – A Cllr Ahmet (Chair) Cllr Patterson Cllr Carter	2 Lab, 1 Lib Dem Members.
		Licensing Sub Committee – B Cllr Mallett (Chair) Cllr Sahota Cllr Beacham	2 Lab, 1 Lib Dem Members.
		Planning Sub- Committee Cllr Ahmet (Chair) Cllr Mallett (Vice Chair) Cllr Akwasi-Ayisi Cllr Basu Cllr Bevan Cllr Bevan Cllr Carroll Cllr Gunes Cllr Patterson Cllr Rice Cllr Sahota Cllr Stennett Cllr Beacham Cllr Carter	11 Lab, 2 Lib Dem Members.